Working the machine

Deep breath here. Now just say it.

I’mgoingtodothemarathoninOctober.

There. That was easy.

4 comments on “Working the machine

  1. Elbog says:

    Okthen. Goodluckyou’dbetterstarttrainingifyouhaven’talreadyIdon’tknowwhypeopledothisbutIwishyouintestinalfortitudeandwhatnottoaccomplishthisgoal.
    I’ll wait for you down at the pub. It’ll be on TV, right?

  2. Nick McGivney says:

    Yeah. Let’s both wait for me there.

  3. siobhan says:

    I cannot imagine the Nick I know running for anything other than a bus and am very concerned that there may be an imposter using this site to seek sponsorship for the Dublin marathon…..please put my mind at rest or I shall contact the administrator.

  4. Helena says:

    Ha ha ha ha….what a laugh. If it makes you feel like a “young one” then go for it. Good luck!

Leave a Reply

